Retention & Deletion · Company practice
Secret Chats comments remain after account deletion
Secret Chats lets users anonymously comment or review health and wellbeing content published by or for Flo. If you delete your account, your comments remain visible to other Secret Chats users.
Supporting quotations
14.1. Flo Secret Chats (Secret Chats) is a feature of the App that allows users to post comments or reviews on Flo content (content provider). All content, set of different topics related to women’s health and wellbeing is published on the Secret Chats by or on behalf of the Flo. All user comments in Secret Chats are posted anonymously. If you delete your account, your comments will remain visible to other users of Secret Chats.