Legal Rights & Agreement Rules · Context
The page shows two update dates
The page is labelled last updated August 28, 2026. Its “What’s New” text separately says it was updated January 12, 2026 to change the service providers. The text does not explain how these dates relate.
Details not recorded for this card
Supporting quotations
Last Updated: August 28, 2026
This policy was updated on January 12, 2026, to include an update to the service providers used.
Not stated here
- Which changes correspond to August 28 rather than January 12 is not stated.